Goulburn West Public School

Look, Listen, Think - Quality education In your local community

Telephone02 4821 1781


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Staff Listing 2024

School Principal

Mrs Megan Kehlet  Relieving Principal (Term 1 and 2)

Mr Scott Osborne Principal (Term 3 and 4)


Executive Staff

Mrs Megan Kehlet Assistant Principal, Cirriculum and Instruction

Mrs Jenny Kalman Assistant Principal Stage 1, Classroom Teacher 1/2K

Mrs Lisa Ratcliff Assistant Principal Early Stage 1, Classroom Teacher KR

Mr Ryan Paranthoiene Assistant Principal, Learning Support

Mrs Bianca Brooker Assistant Principal Stage 2, Classroom  Teacher 3/4B

Mrs Kate Nye Assistant Principal Stage 3, Classroom Teacher 5/6N



Mr Dave Robinson Relief From Face to Face (RFF)

Mrs Fran Gooch Library, Relief From Face to Face (RFF)

Ms Mimi Nye Relief From Face to Face (RFF)


Early Stage 1 

Mrs Michelle Bill Classroom Teacher KB (Mon-Thurs)

Ms Katherine Cross Classroom Teacher KB (Fri)

Mrs Lisa Ratcliff Classroom Teacher KR


Stage 1

Mrs Jenny Kalman Classroom Teacher 1/2K

Ms Kelsey Betts Classroom Teacher 1/2B

Ms Caitlin Nye Classroom Teacher 1/2N

Mrs Nicole Murray Classroom Teacher 1/2M

Mrs Kristy Quigg Classroom Teacher 1/2Q


Stage 2

Mrs Bianca Brooker Classroom Teacher 3/4B

Mrs Madaline Halder Classroom Teacher 3/4H

Mrs Stacey Tudor Classroom Teacher 3/4T

Mrs Jenny Godfrey Classroom Teacher 3/4G


Stage 3

Mrs Kate Nye Classroom Teacher 5/6N

Mrs Melanie Paranthoiene Classroom Teacher 5/6P

Mr Adam Tudor Classroom Teacher 5/6T

Mr Bojan Nedanoski Classroom Teacher 5/6B

Ms Shenoah Sheeky Classroom Teacher 5/6S (Tues - Fri)

Ms Katherine Cross Classroom Teacher 5/6S (Mon)


School Administrative and Support Staff (SASS)

Mrs Linda Murray  School Administrative Manager

Mrs Sharon Alessi School Administrative Officer (Mon - Thurs)

Mrs Natalie Hockey School Administrative Officer

Ms Katie Batten School Learning Support Officer

Miss Emily Latham School Learning Support Officer

Miss Tara Wannell School Learning Support Officer

Mr Geoff Stewart-Richardson School Learning Support Officer

Miss Holley-Rae Murray School Learning Support Officer

Mr Jay McKinley School Learning Support Officer

Mr Mark Hazelgrove General Assistant


Ms Sharni McGee School Counsellor (Tue and Thu)

Sasha - Support Dog